Bethesda officially done with Skyrim, moving on to bigger and better things


After the game’s release back in November of 2011, Bethesda released three major DLC additions to Skyrim: Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn. If you were too engrossed in the snowy, bleak land of Skyrim before those major releases, Bethesda… …read more

Tagged with:
Posted in Tech Reads

Leave a Reply

Connect with me
Link to my Facebook Page
Recommend this page!
Link to my Linkedin Page
Link to my Rss Page
Link to my Twitter Page
Link to my Website Page
Link to my Wordpress Page